Fox Pond Bed and Breakfast,  31 Arthur Ave. Marblehead,  MA 01945   Reservations:   Call Ted Baker , 781 631-1630  or Email:  foxpond@comcast.net

   Marblehead Things to Do

                                      Downtown-Boston-Hotels:  http://www.downtownbostonhotels.net/

                                        

                                      Restaurants

                                         The Landing Restaurant, Marblehead  www.thelandingrestaurant.com

                                         The Red Rock Bistro, Swampscott  http://www.redrockbistro.com

                                         The Grapevine Restaurant, Salem  www.grapevinesalem.com

                                         Cala's Restaurant, Manchester by the Sea   www.calasrestaurant.com

                                                       62 on Warf Restaurant, Salem  www.sixty2onwarf.com     

Marblehead Resources and Links

Marblehead Chamber of Commerce: http://www.marbleheadchamber.org/index.asp

Visit Marblehead: http://www.visitmarblehead.com/index.asp

Destination Salem: www.salem.org

Old Burial Hill: http://www.oldburialhill.org/

Town Profile: http://www.epodunk.com/cgi-bin/genInfo.php?locIndex=3022

Marblehead Light: http://www.lighthouse.cc/marblehead/

Bird Sanctuary: http://www.massaudubon.org/Nature_Connection/Sanctuaries/Marblehead_Neck/index.php

Things To Do: http://travel.yahoo.com/p-travelguide-2850417-marblehead_things_to_do-i

Festivals and Events: http://www.2camels.com/festivals/festivals_in.php3?country=USA&city=Marblehead,%20MA

King Hooper Mansion: http://www.marbleheadarts.org

Marblehead Jazz Series: www.marbleheadjazz.org

Marblehead Photography: http://bird-photos.com/MarbleheadHarbor/                                    

Boutanique: http://www.botanique.com/bincgi/stateprov.CFM?state=MA#Marblehead

Marblehead Pictures: http://www.homestead.com/laffy/Marbleheadpictures.html

Past Events: http://www.sfhats.us/Calendar%20of%20events.htm

Light House Find: http://www.lighthousedepot.com/database/uniquelighthouse.cfm?value=194

Whale Whatching

Boat Charters: http://www.planetcharters.com/vacation/1402

Cape Ann Whale Watching: www.caww.com

Flagship Adventures: www.flagshipadventures.com
Sailboat Rental: www.atlantic-charters.com
Transportation: www.northshoreshuttle.com
Whale Watching: www.seethewhales.com
Harbor Cruises - Mahi Mahi Cruises and Charters: www.mahicruises.com

Yankee Fleet: http://www.yankeefleet.com

Yacht Charter: www.carolkent.com

Activities

Marblehead Birds:  http://bird-photos.com/images

Bike Rentals: www.marbleheadcycle.com
Yoga: www.theyogaloftmarblehead.com

Essex Coastal Scenic Byway:  http://www.essexheritage.org/coastal/images/cb_internalheader.gif
Museums

Peabody Essex Museum: http://www.pem.org/museum/ 

Marblehead Museum & Historical Society: www.marbleheadmuseum.org
House of Seven Gables: www.7gables.org
Salem Witch Museum: www.salemwitchmuseum.com

Lee Mansion: http://www.marbleheadmuseum.org/LeeMansion.htm

Marblehead Historical Society: www.marbleheadmuseum.org

Survey of Historic Sites: http://www.nps.gov/history/history/online_books/colonials-patriots/sitec12.htm

Walking Tours: http://www.wickedlocal.com/marblehead/archive/x1470896208/Museum-Historical-Society-offers-walking-tours-with-historian

Local Golf Courses

Meadows Golf Course: http://www.peabodymeadowgolf.com

Salem Municipal Golf Course: http://www.golfable.com

Wenham Country Club: http://www.wenhamcountryclub.com

Fishing

Boat Charters for Fishing: http://www.northeastcharterboatcaptainsassociation.com/membersbusiness.html

Striper Fishing Randy Sigler: www.striper.com
Tuna Fishing: Capt. Jock Danforth 617-791-9009

MBTA Train Schedule www.mbta.com/schedules_and_maps/rail/
Salem to Boston Ferry www.salemferry.com

Home Fox Pond Rooms/Vac/Rate House Gardens Dining Rm Directions Links Pond Rm Liv'g Rm & Kitchen

Fox Pond Bed and Breakfast,  31 Arthur Ave. Marblehead,  MA 01945   Reservations:   Call Ted Baker , 781 631-1630  or Email:  foxpond@comcast.net

  Web Analytics